Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 6-8
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 41.0
3PT % 25.3
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 11.6
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 63-49
Northwest Chrst.
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 58-51
Evergreen St.
H
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
W, 75-72
La Verne
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 57-50
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
L, 76-69
Whittier
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 87-54
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 66-61
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 78-58
Chapman
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Colorado Col.
H
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 52-48
La Sierra
H
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 57-46
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 78-61
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 62-52
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 75-73
A
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
L, 65-57
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 75-52
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 73-60
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 59-48
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 69-55
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 66-53
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 93-73
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 65-38
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 66-52
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 75-61
H
* Conference