Overall 25-4
Pct. .862
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 11-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 29
Pts per game 68.5
FG % 40.5
3PT % 32.3
FT % 74.1
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 12.4
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 70-63
Northwest Nazarene #
Exhibition
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 74-41
Evergreen St.
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 59-58
Oneonta St.
@ Kean Tournament
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
W, 81-71
Kean
A
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 66-50
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Corban
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
W, 69-56
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 64-54
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 53-52
Warner Pacific
H
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
W, 76-62
Whittier
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
W, 68-50
Claremont-M-S
A
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
W, 78-53
La Sierra
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 57-46
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 71-28
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 74-37
PAC(K) Pamplin
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-69
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 82-70
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 54-41
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 66-53
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
W, 77-58
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 79-62
Senior Day/Special Olympics
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 64-43
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Northwest Conference Tournament
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 85-69
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 83-65
Concordia (Tex.)
@ George Fox
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 52-50
NCAA National Tournament West Regional
A
# Exhibition
* Conference