2013-14 NWC Women's Basketball : George Fox

Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 10-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 72.1
FG % 45.1
3PT % 34.0
FT % 63.7
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 15.4
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 88-59
Cal Lutheran
George Fox Classic
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 53-50
Wheaton (Ill.)
George Fox Classic
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
W, 76-45
La Verne
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 65-62
Chapman
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
W, 66-36
Corban
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 86-36
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 74-45
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sun Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 86-46
Simpson (Cal.)
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 92-51
Howard Payne
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity Christmas Classic
N
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
W, 82-58
Trinity (Tex.)
Trinity Christmas Classic
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Final
W, 70-43
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
W, 70-65
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 78-48
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 59-56
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 75-63
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
W, 71-42
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 70-58
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
W, 64-57
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 99-60
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
W, 87-66
Postponed from Feb. 7 due to snow.
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
L, 51-46
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 66-48
Postponed by snow from Feb. 8
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 89-42
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 74-55
Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinal
H
March
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 71-51
@ Walla Walla, Wash. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season