2013-14 NWC Women's Basketball : Linfield

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 3-9
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 65.6
FG % 43.1
3PT % 35.0
FT % 57.7
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 13.1
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 74-57
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ George Fox
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 69-61
Cal Lutheran
@ at George Fox
N
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 77-54
Corban
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 63-56
Evergreen St.
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 68-52
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Wed Nov 27
at
Final
W, 85-55
Caltech
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 86-36
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 73-51
Northwest Chrst.
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 64-57
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 88-49
Blackburn
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 70-59
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
W, 60-58
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 63-62
Completion of suspended game
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 69-61
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 74-54
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
W, 82-60
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 87-69
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 64-57
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 71-54
H
February
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
W, 82-71
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
L, 82-60
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 80-53
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 83-53
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 74-73
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 92-68
H
* Conference