2013-14 NWC Women's Basketball : Puget Sound

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 3-0
Games 26
Pts per game 71.2
FG % 42.6
3PT % 30.5
FT % 74.6
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 13.7
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 57-34
Whittier
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. UC Santa Cruz Hampton Inn Classic
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 68-51
St. Catherine
@ at Santa Cruz, Calif. UC Santa Cruz Hamption Inn Classic
N
Sun Nov 17
at
Final
L, 66-56
UC Santa Cruz
Location: Kaiser Permanente Arena
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 86-65
Claremont-M-S
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 90-61
Concordia (Ore.)
A
Fri Nov 29
at
Final
L, 78-64
Col. of Idaho
at College of Idaho Tournament
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 82-77
Eastern Ore.
@ at Caldwell, Idaho at College of Idaho Tournament
N
December
Wed Dec 11
at
Final
W, 73-69
Evergreen St.
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 73-61
UC Santa Cruz
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 82-70
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 70-59
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
L, 84-62
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 83-74
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 70-51
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 80-52
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
W, 76-60
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 70-58
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
W, 71-54
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 75-71
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 83-71
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 76-64
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 85-58
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 84-61
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
L, 77-60
Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference