2013-14 NWC Women's Basketball : Whitworth

Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 10-4
Neutral 3-1
Games 29
Pts per game 75.3
FG % 41.5
3PT % 34.5
FT % 75.5
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Pomona-Pitzer
Whit Classic
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 76-61
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Whit Classic
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
W, 68-61
UC Santa Cruz
Hampton Inn Classic II
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 77-61
Redlands
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
N
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 77-39
Alumni #
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 77-71
Eastern Ore.
@ Whitman College Kim Evanger Classic
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 77-48
Corban
@ Whitman College Kim Evanger Classic
N
Tue Dec 17
at
Final
W, 77-51
Warner Pacific
A
Sat Dec 28
at
Final
W, 83-78
Northwest (Wash)
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Final
W, 91-63
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 76-50
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 92-50
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 83-74
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
L, 59-56
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
W, 74-54
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Final
L, 62-57
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 90-62
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 83-47
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 75-66
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 82-60
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 84-69
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
W, 74-55
Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinal
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 68-65
NWC Tournament Final
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 71-51
@ Walla Walla, Wash. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 73-67
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season