2013-14 NWC Women's Basketball : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 8
Home 3-7
Away 2-10
Neutral 2-1
Games 25
Pts per game 59.1
FG % 37.5
3PT % 26.0
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 12.1
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 66-59
Evergreen St.
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 66-56
Western Ore.
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 72-68
Claremont-M-S
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Final
L, 84-46
Western Wash.
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 71-54
St. Martin's
@ Bellingham, Wash.
N
December
Fri Dec 13
at
Final
L, 69-59
Northwest (Wash)
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 62-50
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 63-52
Transylvania
@ Scottsdale, Ariz.
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 72-40
Concordia Chicago
@ Scottsdale, Ariz.
N
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 70-43
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 67-64
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
L, 92-50
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final - OT
L, 68-61
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 70-51
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
W, 63-46
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 82-60
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 71-66
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
L, 69-55
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 99-60
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 76-46
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 72-53
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 92-68
A
* Conference