2014-15 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball : Whitman

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 42.4
3PT % 30.5
FT % 63.1
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 14.0
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 64-52
SUNY Geneseo
@ Wilmington, Ohio Damon's/Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 76-73
East. Mennonite
@ Wilmington, Oh.
N
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 58-43
Rutgers-Newark
H
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 64-46
Iowa Wesleyan
@ Colorado College
N
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 77-55
Colorado Col.
A
December
Thu Dec 04
at
Final
W, 74-33
Walla Walla
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 72-65
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 67-34
Walla Walla
H
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 65-63
Corban
H
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Final
W, 64-48
A
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
W, 71-40
A
Tue Jan 06
at
Final
L, 59-52
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 85-61
H
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
L, 77-63
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
W, 67-64
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 90-56
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 64-46
H
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 71-60
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 56-52
H
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 70-43
H
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
W, 66-54
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 68-63
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 73-65
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 70-64
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 78-47
Senior Night
A
Thu Feb 26
at
Final
L, 78-64
NWC Tournament - Semifinal Round
A
* Conference
% Post season