2014-15 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball : Willamette

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 4-9
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Pts per game 55.9
FG % 35.8
3PT % 30.8
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 35.2
Ast per game 12.8
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 73-49
Montclair St.
@ Lewis and Clark
N
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 57-53
Schreiner
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 81-47
Caltech
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 73-52
UC Santa Cruz
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
W, 64-59
Northwest Chrst.
A
Wed Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 62-60
Concordia (Ore.)
H
December
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 73-63
Mont. St.-Northern
H
Fri Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 65-57
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Honolulu, HI
N
Sat Dec 20
at
Final
W, 43-38
Lake Forest
A
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 68-48
H
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 71-40
H
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
L, 68-43
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 78-54
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
L, 65-58
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final - 2OT
L, 67-63
A
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
L, 60-39
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 71-56
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 71-60
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 67-51
A
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 80-41
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 65-49
H
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 53-46
H
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 65-64
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 52-46
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-75
H
* Conference