2014-15 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball : Whitworth

Overall 21-5
Pct. .808
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-1
Away 8-4
Neutral 3-0
Games 26
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 39.3
3PT % 29.8
FT % 76.6
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 11.2
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 67-55
Eastern Ore.
H
Thu Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 82-37
Rutgers-Newark
H
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 63-62
Eastern Ore.
@ College of Idaho Lady 'Yote Classic
N
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 57-54
Col. of Idaho
Lady 'Yote Classic
A
December
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
W, 78-64
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 73-57
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 82-65
Corban
@ Whitman College Kim Evanger Classic
N
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 92-40
Walla Walla
@ Whitman College Kim Evanger Classic
N
Tue Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 81-53
Alumni #
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 77-61
Northwest (Wash)
H
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Final
W, 68-48
A
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
W, 52-35
A
Tue Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 59-52
H
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 77-37
H
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
W, 67-63
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 83-77
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 65-49
H
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 56-46
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 67-51
H
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Final
L, 70-43
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 68-61
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 53-52
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 66-58
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
W, 75-52
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 82-78
A
Thu Feb 26
at
Final
L, 71-64
NWC Tournament - Semifinal Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season