2014-15 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-10
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 55.2
FG % 35.7
3PT % 31.9
FT % 61.5
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 9.1
November
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
W, 58-56
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
L, 63-44
Claremont-M-S
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 69-51
Concordia-M'head
@ Tacoma, Wash. (UPS)
N
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 75-71
Saint Benedict
@ Tacoma, Wash. (UPS)
N
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 76-70
Colorado Col.
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 61-58
UC Santa Cruz
Pacific Northwest Tournament
H
Fri Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 74-52
Northwest (Wash)
H
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 80-53
Evergreen St.
H
Sun Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 78-64
Cal Lutheran
H
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 56-51
H
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
L, 89-36
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 67-60
A
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 68-57
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 67-63
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
L, 90-56
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 65-49
A
Tue Jan 27
at
Final
L, 76-63
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 88-52
A
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 68-49
H
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 58-43
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 85-49
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
W, 65-64
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 79-53
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 75-52
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 78-47
Senior Night
H
* Conference