2014-15 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball : Puget Sound

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 8-4
Neutral 3-0
Games 29
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 42.4
3PT % 30.3
FT % 76.6
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 14.2
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 64-53
Lynchburg
@ Baltimore, Md.
N
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
W, 83-54
Johns Hopkins
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 75-54
Saint Benedict
Doug McArthur Classic
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 68-57
Concordia-M'head
Doug McArthur Classic
H
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 69-56
Concordia (Ore.)
A
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 53-51
UC Santa Cruz
@ Tacoma, WA (Pacific Lutheran)
N
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 94-45
Colorado Col.
@ Parkland, Wash.
N
Wed Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Evergreen St.
H
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Cal Lutheran
H
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 77-55
A
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 68-43
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 71-64
H
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 52-45
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 88-55
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
L, 83-77
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 64-46
A
Tue Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 76-63
H
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 77-73
H
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Final
W, 68-49
A
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
W, 71-57
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 65-49
A
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
W, 96-77
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 69-53
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 70-64
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 82-78
H
Thu Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 71-64
NWC Tournament - Semifinal Round
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 66-61
Northwest Conference Tournament Finals
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 61-56
Claremont-M-S %
NCAA Tournament First Round
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 67-49
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season