2015-16 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Willamette

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 7
Home 5-7
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 61.4
FG % 42.7
3PT % 36.8
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 14.1
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 91-70
Alumni #
H
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 73-54
Portland #
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 72-50
Dallas Christian
H
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 89-65
Multnomah Bible
A
Fri Nov 27
at
Final
L, 69-53
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 67-64
Pomona-Pitzer
@ at CMS (Linde Activities Center) David Wells Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 04
at
Final
W, 67-60
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 69-55
H
Tue Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 77-54
Southern Virginia
H
Fri Dec 18
at
Final
W, 69-36
Caltech
A
Sat Dec 19
at
Final
W, 53-35
Whittier
A
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Northwest Chrst.
H
Mon Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 69-53
New Hope Christian
H
Fri Jan 08
at
Final
L, 67-64
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 57-48
H
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 58-47
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 63-52
H
Tue Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 76-55
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 64-57
A
Fri Jan 29
at
Final
W, 64-61
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 59-57
H
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 72-52
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 64-59
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
L, 60-49
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 67-61
A
Tue Feb 16
at
Final
L, 78-46
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 73-64
H
# Exhibition
* Conference