2015-16 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 3-2
Games 26
Pts per game 63.8
FG % 39.3
3PT % 28.2
FT % 74.4
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 11.0
November
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-61
Eastern Ore.
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Col. of Idaho
H
Wed Nov 25
at
Final
L, 71-47
Central Wash.
A
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 77-65
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 71-61
Cal Lutheran
@ Whitman College Kim Evanger Raney Classic
N
Sun Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 66-53
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Whitman College Kim Evanger Raney Classic
N
Sat Dec 19
at
Final
W, 70-60
UC Santa Cruz
A
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Chapman
@ UC Santa Cruz
N
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 70-62
Babson
@ Trevecca Nazarene University Music City Classic
N
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 56-27
Eureka
@ Trevecca Nazarene University Music City Classic
N
January
Tue Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 55-52
H
Fri Jan 08
at
Final
W, 62-45
A
Fri Jan 15
at
Final
W, 58-47
A
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 66-39
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 87-69
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Final
L, 73-62
A
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final
W, 55-52
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 73-64
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 65-57
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 82-59
A
Thu Feb 25
at
Final
L, 95-64
NWC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season