2015-16 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Whitman

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 9-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 65.8
FG % 43.4
3PT % 29.5
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 14.4
November
Wed Nov 18
at
Final
W, 61-56
Eastern Ore.
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 79-47
Col. of Idaho
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
W, 83-39
Multnomah Bible
A
Wed Nov 25
at
Final
W, 62-47
Warner Pacific
A
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 78-62
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 61-60
H
Fri Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 74-64
Cal Lutheran
Kim Evanger Raney Classic
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 64-48
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Williams
@ Nashville Music City Classic
N
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 57-39
Penn State-Behrend
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
N
January
Tue Jan 05
at
Final
W, 55-52
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 66-45
A
Fri Jan 15
at
Final
L, 66-50
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
W, 63-52
A
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 68-60
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 76-53
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Final
W, 74-56
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 61-56
A
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 55-52
H
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 50-46
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 60-49
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 68-61
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Final - 3OT
W, 97-90
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 72-65
A
Thu Feb 25
at
Final - OT
L, 84-79
NWC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season