2016-17 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 2-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 37.6
3PT % 32.3
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 11.3
November
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 66-50
Multnomah Bible
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 73-63
Warner Pacific
H
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 65-57
Corban
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 70-46
Oregon Tech
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
L, 89-51
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 67-51
H
Fri Dec 16
at
Final
L, 68-52
Great Falls
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 72-40
Mont. St.-Northern
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
L, 62-55
Carroll (Mont.)
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 66-60
Simpson (Cal.)
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 63-58
Simpson (Cal.)
A
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 67-60
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 75-58
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 73-58
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 78-66
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
L, 81-62
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 60-57
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 58-54
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 74-67
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 76-63
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 62-47
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 83-58
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 72-59
Senior Night
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 61-58
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 76-67
H
* Conference