2016-17 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 26-3
Pct. .897
Conf. 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-2
Away 9-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 29
Pts per game 79.0
FG % 43.2
3PT % 30.2
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 15.8
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 67-50
Northwest
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-69
Neb. Wesleyan
Doug McArthur Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Cal Lutheran
Doug McArthur Classic
H
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
W, 71-63
Corban
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 86-69
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 86-85
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 73-44
Evergreen St.
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 68-65
Trinity (Tex.)
PLU Tournament
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Buena Vista
PLU Tournament
H
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 76-47
Coe
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST D3hoops.com Classic
N
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 77-69
Simpson
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 95-82
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 85-58
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
W, 78-71
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final - OT
W, 73-71
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 91-58
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 81-62
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 83-76
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 96-77
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 74-57
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 76-64
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 89-82
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 78-58
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 91-60
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 76-67
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 61-58
Northwest Conference Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 81-72
Northwest Conference Tournament Final
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 93-74
UC Santa Cruz %
NCAA Tournament First Round
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 69-67
NCAA Tournament Second Round
H
* Conference
% Post season