2016-17 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 41.0
3PT % 32.0
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 12.8
November
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
L, 96-69
Portland St. #
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 60-56
Corban
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 52-50
Northwest (Wash)
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 65-55
Evergreen St.
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 108-34
Walla Walla
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 88-71
Redlands
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 70-56
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 66-63
Eastern Ore.
H
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
W, 73-56
Warner Pacific
A
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 60-54
Simpson
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST D3hoops.com Classic
N
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 58-49
Stevens
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST D3hoops.com Classic
N
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 63-61
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 83-64
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 61-58
Northwest Conference Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season