2016-17 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 21-6
Pct. .778
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-3
Away 10-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 43.1
3PT % 33.4
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 15.5
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 91-52
Multnomah Bible
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 85-54
Northwest (Wash)
H
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Redlands
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
W, 77-65
Chapman
A
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
W, 62-57
Cal Lutheran
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 89-51
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 86-85
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 94-48
Whittier
H
Thu Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 86-58
Bethesda University
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final - OT
L, 83-78
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 78-64
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 79-61
H
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
W, 68-54
A
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
W, 75-53
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 83-53
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 90-67
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 82-74
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 83-76
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 74-67
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final - OT
W, 69-68
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 78-51
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 76-56
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 87-84
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 73-54
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 65-62
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 78-71
Northwest Conference Semifinals
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 76-72
@ Tacoma, Wash. (Puget Sound) NCAA Div. III First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season