2016-17 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 1-24
Pct. .040
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 18
Home 1-11
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-4
Games 25
Pts per game 54.3
FG % 35.9
3PT % 27.6
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 11.8
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 75-44
Central Wash. #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-52
Cal Lutheran
@ Tacoma, Wash. Doug McArthur Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 68-61
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Tacoma, Wash. Doug McArthur Classic
N
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
L, 67-66
Evergreen St.
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Multnomah Bible
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
L, 93-47
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 67-51
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 71-47
Warner Pacific
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 57-51
Buena Vista
Pacific Northwest Tournament
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 81-62
Trinity (Tex.)
Pacific Northwest Tournament
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Coe
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST D3hoops.com Classic
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 83-55
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - CST D3hoops.com Classic - Las Vegas
N
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 68-54
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 68-42
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 88-41
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 66-43
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 91-58
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 58-54
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 58-54
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 63-52
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 71-41
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 78-51
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 72-60
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 73-43
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 91-60
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 79-57
H
# Exhibition
* Conference