2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Whitman

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 9
Pts per game 80.1
FG % 46.3
3PT % 37.5
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 17.7
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Sat Nov 03
at
4:00 PM
Central Wash.
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 52-49
Eastern Ore.
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 107-33
Walla Walla
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Texas-Tyler
@ Spokane, Wash. - Whitworth Fieldhouse
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 89-87
Montana Tech
@ Spokane, Wash. - Whitworth Fieldhouse
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 83-57
McMurry
@ Spokane, Wash. - Whitworth Fieldhouse
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 84-69
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 75-33
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 99-60
Colorado Col.
Kim Evanger Raney Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 80-63
Thomas More
Kim Evanger Raney Classic
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
6:00 PM
Williams
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
4:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ UC Santa Cruz
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference