2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 19
Home 2-9
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-3
Games 25
Pts per game 55.5
FG % 35.7
3PT % 26.4
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 10.1
October
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
T, 0-0
Langara College #
Canada Tour, Vancouver, BC
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
T, 0-0
Vancouver Island #
Canada Tour, Nanaimo, BC
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 98-23
British Columbia #
Canada Tour, Vancouver, BC
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Douglas College #
@ at Trinity Western Canada Tour, Langley, BC
N
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 97-46
Portland St. #
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Evergreen St.
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 76-43
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Wheeler Sports Center Start delayed because of prior game of tourn.
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 63-54
UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Thanksgiving Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Caltech
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena, Santa Cruz, Calif.
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 69-66
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 64-58
Northwest (Wash)
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Col. of Idaho
@ La Grande, OR Coach Mike Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 84-57
Eastern Ore.
Coach Mike Memorial Tournament
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 77-54
Warner Pacific
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 85-41
Bethel (Minn.)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Vancouver Island #
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 77-46
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 59-35
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 62-56
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 70-60
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 97-46
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 78-52
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 83-56
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 79-62
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 62-43
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 67-49
A
# Exhibition
* Conference