2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-9
Away 2-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 58.9
FG % 37.5
3PT % 28.6
FT % 74.4
Reb per game 30.6
Ast per game 11.6
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 59-50
Occidental
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final - OT
L, 64-62
Whittier
Whittier Tournament
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 54-48
Claremont-M-S
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Evergreen St.
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 84-69
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 69-53
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Northwest (Wash)
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 52-51
Corban
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 61-55
Luther
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-58
Redlands
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA Hyatt December Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 61-45
Eastern Ore.
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 63-61
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 59-54
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 51-49
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 66-59
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 76-73
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 62-56
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 68-58
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 69-55
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 70-57
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 63-58
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 64-37
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 65-63
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 62-43
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 60-57
H
* Conference