2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 7-6
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 42.1
3PT % 27.2
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 12.2
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 68-52
Montana Tech
Whit Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Texas-Tyler
Whit Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 73-54
Walla Walla
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 71-47
McMurry
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 69-53
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 104-65
Thomas More
Kim Evanger Raney Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 60-52
Colorado Col.
Kim Evanger Raney Classic
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 103-68
Northwest Nazarene
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 78-49
William Smith
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Regals Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 70-68
Cal Lutheran
Regals Classic
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 91-86
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 78-57
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 85-81
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 68-58
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 80-74
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 89-78
A
* Conference