2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 39.0
3PT % 26.3
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 14.9
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 68-52
Montana Tech
Whit Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Texas-Tyler
Whit Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 73-54
Walla Walla
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 71-47
McMurry
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 74-69
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 69-53
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 104-65
Thomas More
Kim Evanger Raney Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 60-52
Colorado Col.
Kim Evanger Raney Classic
A
Tue Dec 18
at
1:00 PM
Northwest Nazarene
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
William Smith
@ Cal Lutheran Univ. Regals Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
at
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
Regals Classic
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference