2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-6
Away 6-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 24
Pts per game 65.4
FG % 39.6
3PT % 30.8
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 66-57
Trinity (Tex.)
McArthur Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Warner Pacific
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 63-60
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 80-68
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 72-46
Walla Walla
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 67-58
Northwest (Wash)
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 89-56
Caltech
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 92-39
Nichols
H
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
W, 63-46
InterAmerican (P.R.)
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 55-51
P.R.-Mayaguez
@ Rincon, P.R. (Coliseo de Rincon)
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 67-51
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 61-53
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 59-35
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 66-59
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 91-50
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 81-57
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 83-71
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 80-74
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - OT
W, 50-49
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 64-40
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 65-63
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 79-62
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-71
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 73-62
H
* Conference