2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 5
Home 4-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 43.4
3PT % 33.7
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 43.9
Ast per game 17.4
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 66-57
Trinity (Tex.)
McArthur Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Warner Pacific
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 63-60
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 80-68
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 72-46
Walla Walla
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 67-58
Northwest (Wash)
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 89-56
Caltech
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 92-39
Nichols
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
TBA
InterAmerican (P.R.)
@ Rincon, P.R.
N
Fri Dec 21
at
TBA
P.R.-Mayaguez
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
6:00 AM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference