2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 22-3
Pct. .880
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Won 10
Home 9-3
Away 11-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 74.2
FG % 43.3
3PT % 32.4
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 13.2
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 81-67
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 78-58
Cal Lutheran
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 76-73
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 66-48
Claremont-M-S
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 93-44
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 63-62
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 78-51
Multnomah
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 78-52
Warner Pacific
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 60-58
Whittier
@ Oahu, HI
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 82-64
Chapman
@ Kilaeu Rec Center
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 65-64
Bethel (Minn.)
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 67-51
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 59-54
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 78-57
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 73-54
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 95-61
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 75-49
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 67-60
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 97-46
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 70-57
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 64-40
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 61-57
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 84-62
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 83-66
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 85-44
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
NWC Tournament Semifinals
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Div. III First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season