2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Linfield

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 69.8
FG % 41.9
3PT % 31.5
FT % 73.9
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 76-64
Redlands
Redlands Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 66-52
Chapman
@ Currier Gym
N
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 58-50
Whittier
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 76-72
Warner Pacific
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-48
Walla Walla
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 85-60
Northwest (Wash)
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 80-68
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 69-66
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 98-87
Corban
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 88-75
Vancouver Island
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 68-59
Yellowstone Christian
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 72-60
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 91-84
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 73-50
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 85-81
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 95-61
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 76-73
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 70-60
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 80-74
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 82-62
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 74-52
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 80-72
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 72-63
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 83-66
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 60-57
A
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
NWC Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season