2019 Northwest Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Willamette

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Goals 98
Assists 19
Goals/ game 7.54
Shots/ game 18.69
Shot % 40.3
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 16-5
JWU (Denver)
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Wartburg
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 20-1
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 18-14
Dallas
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 16-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 19-3
Wis.-River Falls
@ Georgetown, Texas Georgetown, Texas
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 17-11
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 18-6
H
April
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 20-2
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 10-6
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 20-1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference