2019 Northwest Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Wed Mar 13
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 19
at
4:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
11:00 AM
Marian (Wis.)
@ Aurora, Colo. Aurora Sports Park
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference