2019 Northwest Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-7
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 76
Assists 16
Goals/ game 6.33
Shots/ game 16.67
Shot % 38.0
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Wartburg
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 13-5
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 17-11
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 19-0
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 19-4
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 14-12
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 21-2
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 18-13
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 23-3
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 20-0
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 16-2
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
@ Linfield College | McMinnville, Ore.
N
* Conference