2019 Northwest Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
6:00 PM
Wartburg
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Fri Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference