2019 Northwest Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 68
Assists 16
Goals/ game 5.67
Shots/ game 16.67
Shot % 34.0
February
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 12-5
JWU (Denver)
H
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 13-5
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 22-3
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 20-5
Whittier
Senior Night
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 20-0
Redlands
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 21-3
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 15-8
A
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 21-0
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 18-13
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 21-9
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 19-3
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference