2019 Northwest Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule : George Fox

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
6:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
6:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
6:30 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
H
Mon Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Colorado Col.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference