Overall 11-8-1
Pct. .575
Conf. 10-5-1
Pct. .656
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.85
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 1.33
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Corban
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northwest (Wash.)
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Redlands
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Occidental
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
* Conference