2018 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : George Fox

Overall 4-8-2
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-8-2
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 0-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.93
Shot % .080
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 1.10
August
Thu Aug 23
at
7:30 PM
Concordia (OR) #
A
Sat Aug 25
at
5:30 PM
Warner Pacific #
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Carroll (Wis.)
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference