2018 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
2:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
8:00 AM
Emory
@ San, Antonio, TX (Trinity)
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM
Calvin
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
4:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
11:00 AM
A
* Conference