2018 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 13-3-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 12-2-2
Pct. .813
Streak Won 4
Home 6-1-3
Away 7-1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.75
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 0.52
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Trinity (Tex.)
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Emory
@ Trinity University
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Calvin
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
* Conference