2018 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. #
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
12:00 PM
Fontbonne
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
11:00 AM
Chapman
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference