2018 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Whitman

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
2:00 PM
Chicago
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
10:00 AM
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 04
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference