2018 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Whitman

Overall 4-14-2
Pct. .250
Conf. 4-11-1
Pct. .281
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6-1
Away 1-8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.15
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 9.1
GAA 2.41
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 5-0
Chicago
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Carroll (Mont.)
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
College of Idaho
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference