2018 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 13-6-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 12-2-2
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 11.0
GAA 0.73
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Emory
@ San Antonio, TX
N
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Calvin
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
November
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hardin-Simmons %
NCAA First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season