2018 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 10-4-2
Pct. .688
Conf. 9-1-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 4
Home 5-1-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.19
Shot % .101
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 0.59
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Emory
@ San Antonio, TX
N
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Calvin
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 31
at
4:00 PM
A
November
Sun Nov 04
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference