2018 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 2-17-1
Pct. .125
Conf. 2-13-1
Pct. .156
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-7-1
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.55
Shot % .065
Shots/ game 8.5
GAA 2.09
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
Springfield College Invitational (second round)
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Corban
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Western Ore.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
H
* Conference