2018 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Willamette

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
Corban #
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
4:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
6:00 PM
Fontbonne
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest Chrst.
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
6:00 PM
Warner Pacific
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Chapman
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 10
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Nov 04
at
11:00 AM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference