2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 09, 2017
Willamette Valley Three-Way
Saturday, September 09
TBA
McMinnville, Oregon
TBA (MIAA)
Saturday, September 09
TBA
Linfield Four-Team
Sunday September 10, 2017
Willamette Valley Three-Way
Sunday, September 10
TBA
McMinnville, Oregon
TBA (MIAA)
Sunday, September 10
TBA
Linfield Four-Team
Friday September 22, 2017
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 22
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
TBA (MIAA)
0
Friday, September 22
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash. Fall ITA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 22
TBA
Walla Walla, Washington
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
Friday, September 22
9:00 AM
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Saturday September 23, 2017
Fall PNW ITA Championships
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ Whitman College
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 23
TBA
Walla Walla, Washington
TBA (MIAA)
0
Saturday, September 23
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash. Fall ITA
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
Saturday, September 23
9:00 AM
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Sunday September 24, 2017
Fall PNW ITA Championships
Sunday, September 24
TBA
@ Whitman College
TBA (MIAA)
0
Sunday, September 24
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash. Fall ITA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 24
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 24
TBA
Walla Walla, Washington
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
Sunday, September 24
9:00 AM
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Monday September 25, 2017
ITA Regional
Monday, September 25
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Monday, September 25
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Fall PNW ITA Championships
Monday, September 25
TBA
@ Whitman College
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
Monday, September 25
9:00 AM
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Friday September 29, 2017
Mills
0
Friday, September 29
Final
@ Club Green Meadows (Vancouver, Wash.)
Saturday September 30, 2017
Mills
0
Saturday, September 30
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday October 01, 2017
Mills
0
Sunday, October 01
Final
Thursday January 11, 2018
Hawaii Pacific
9
Thursday, January 11
Final
Royal Lahaina Tennis Ranch
Friday January 12, 2018
Hawaii Pacific
9
Friday, January 12
Final
Wailea Tennis Center
Saturday January 20, 2018
Boise St.
7
Saturday, January 20
Final
Eastern Wash.
9
Saturday, January 20
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday January 28, 2018
Seattle U
1
Sunday, January 28
Final
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
Final
Sunday February 04, 2018
Sunday, February 04
Final
Sunday, February 04
Final
Friday February 09, 2018
Friday, February 09
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
Final
@ Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
British Columbia
9
Saturday, February 10
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday February 11, 2018
University of British Columbia #
9
Sunday, February 11
Final
Lewis-Clark St.
8
Sunday, February 11
Final
Lewis-Clark St.
Sunday, February 11
Cancelled
Thursday February 15, 2018
Seattle U
Thursday, February 15
Cancelled
Friday February 16, 2018
Spokane C.C. #
0
Friday, February 16
Final
Hardin-Simmons
0
Friday, February 16
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Hardin-Simmons
2
Saturday, February 17
Final
C.C. of Spokane
0
Saturday, February 17
Final
Austin
9
Saturday, February 17
Final
Hardin-Simmons
0
Saturday, February 17
Final
Sunday February 18, 2018
Texas-Dallas
5
Sunday, February 18
Final
Spokane Falls CC #
1
Sunday, February 18
Final
Hardin-Simmons
0
Sunday, February 18
Final
Sunday, February 18
Final
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Saturday February 24, 2018
San Jose State
7
Saturday, February 24
Final
@ University of Portland
Col. of Idaho
0
Saturday, February 24
Final
Saturday, February 24
Cancelled
Sunday February 25, 2018
Highline CC #
2
Sunday, February 25
Final
Sunday, February 25
Final
CC of Spokane #
0
Sunday, February 25
Final
Friday March 02, 2018
Friday, March 02
Final
Saturday March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 03
Final
Saturday, March 03
Final
Saturday, March 03
Final
Saturday, March 03
Final
Sunday March 04, 2018
Sunday, March 04
Final
Sunday, March 04
Final
Sunday, March 04
Final
Sunday, March 04
Final
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 11
Final
Sunday, March 11
Final
Sunday, March 11
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday, March 11
Final
Monday March 12, 2018
Trinity (Tex.)
6
Monday, March 12
Final
@ Orange County, CA
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Vassar
Wednesday, March 14
10:00 AM
@ University HS; Irvine, Calif.
Thursday March 15, 2018
Trinity (Tex.)
8
Thursday, March 15
Final
@ Claremont Tennis Club
Austin
0
Thursday, March 15
Final
Illinois St.
Thursday, March 15
5:00 PM
Friday March 16, 2018
Cal Lutheran
1
Friday, March 16
Final
Austin
9
Friday, March 16
Final
Saturday March 17, 2018
Highline CC #
Saturday, March 17
TBA
Col. of Idaho
4
Saturday, March 17
Final
Austin
5
Saturday, March 17
Final
Saturday, March 17
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Austin
3
Saturday, March 17
Final
Sunday March 18, 2018
Col. of Idaho
5
Sunday, March 18
Final
Bellevue CC
Sunday, March 18
9:00 AM
Sunday, March 18
Final
Tufts
7
Sunday, March 18
Final
@ Cal State-Northridge; Northridge, Calif.
Friday March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23
Final
Saturday March 24, 2018
Redlands
8
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Cal Lutheran
6
Saturday, March 24
Final
Sunday March 25, 2018
Whittier
6
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final
Occidental
5
Sunday, March 25
Final
Played at Scholl Canyon
Monday March 26, 2018
Wellesley
7
Monday, March 26
Final
@ Pomona, Calif.
Chapman
9
Monday, March 26
Final
Occidental
2
Monday, March 26
Final
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Caltech
9
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Hope Int'l
0
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Occidental
6
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Played at Scholl Canyon
Redlands
4
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Caltech
8
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Chapman
9
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Biola
7
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Whittier
4
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Thursday March 29, 2018
UC Santa Cruz
1
Thursday, March 29
Final
@ Redlands, CA Verdieck Courts - Redlands, California
Chapman
9
Thursday, March 29
Final
Saturday March 31, 2018
Seattle U
7
Saturday, March 31
Final
Seattle U
7
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Bellevue College
Saturday, April 07
Cancelled
Sunday April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Lewis-Clark St.
6
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
Final
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
College of Idaho
2
Saturday, April 14
Final
Sunday April 15, 2018
Col. of Idaho
6
Sunday, April 15
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday, April 15
Final
Sunday, April 15
Final
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
Final
Northwest Conference Semifinal
Saturday, April 21
Final
@ Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinal at Linfield
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 22
Final
@ NWC Championship Match
Thursday May 10, 2018
Whitman %
5
Texas-Tyler
0
Thursday, May 10
Final
@ Claremont, CA NCAA Regional
Friday May 11, 2018
Whitman %
0
Claremont-M-S
5
Friday, May 11
Final
NCAA Regionals
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season