2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 3-6
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mills
H
January
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Seattle U
H
February
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Cancelled
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Sprinker Rec Center
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Austin
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Col. of Idaho
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
* Conference