2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 15, 2018
TBA (MIAA)
0
Saturday, September 15
Final
Willamette 4-Way Tournament
Willamette Valley Four-Way
Saturday, September 15
TBA
Sunday September 16, 2018
TBA (MIAA)
0
Sunday, September 16
Final
Willamette 4-Way Tournament
Friday September 28, 2018
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 28
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ McMinnville, Ore. Fall ITA's
Fall ITA Championships
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Linfield College
Saturday September 29, 2018
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 29
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ McMinnville, Ore. Fall ITA's
Fall ITA Championships
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Linfield College
Sunday September 30, 2018
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 30
TBA
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 30
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
Sunday, September 30
TBA
@ McMinnville, Ore. Fall ITA's
Fall ITA Championships
Sunday, September 30
TBA
@ Linfield College
Monday October 01, 2018
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Monday, October 01
TBA
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Fall ITA Championships
Monday, October 01
TBA
@ Linfield College
Saturday October 20, 2018
UC Santa Cruz
3
Saturday, October 20
Final
Sunday January 27, 2019
Hawaii Hilo
Sunday, January 27
2:00 PM
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Hawaii Hilo
Tuesday, January 29
2:00 PM
Thursday January 31, 2019
Chaminade
Thursday, January 31
TBA
@ Central Oahu Regional Park)
Friday February 01, 2019
Chaminade
Friday, February 01
TBA
@ Central Oahu Regional Park)
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
10:00 AM
Tacoma, Wash.
Friday February 08, 2019
Southwestern (Tex.)
Friday, February 08
2:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday, February 09
10:00 AM
Saturday, February 09
1:00 PM
Sunday February 10, 2019
Schreiner
Sunday, February 10
7:00 AM
Sunday, February 10
10:00 AM
Friday February 15, 2019
Seattle U
Friday, February 15
TBA
Southwestern (Tex.)
Friday, February 15
4:00 PM
@ Abilene, TX (Hardin Simmons)
Saturday February 16, 2019
Bellevue Community College
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Hardin-Simmons
Saturday, February 16
10:00 AM
Saturday, February 16
11:00 AM
Seattle U
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
Chapman
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
@ UC Santa Cruz
McMurry
Saturday, February 16
4:00 PM
Sunday February 17, 2019
Sunday, February 17
10:00 AM
Sunday, February 17
10:00 AM
Monday February 18, 2019
UC Santa Cruz
Monday, February 18
9:00 AM
UCSC Tournament
Saturday February 23, 2019
Gust. Adolphus
Saturday, February 23
8:00 AM
Walla Walla, Wash.
Saturday, February 23
11:00 AM
Caltech
Saturday, February 23
11:00 AM
Lewis-Clark St.
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Col. of Idaho
Saturday, February 23
5:00 PM
@ LCSC
Sunday February 24, 2019
Caltech
Sunday, February 24
8:00 AM
Highline College #
Sunday, February 24
10:00 AM
Sunday, February 24
11:00 AM
CC of Spokane #
Sunday, February 24
1:00 PM
Gust. Adolphus
Sunday, February 24
6:00 PM
Walla Walla, Wash.
Friday March 01, 2019
Bellevue College #
Friday, March 01
4:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Col. of Idaho
Saturday, March 02
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 02
11:00 AM
Sunday March 03, 2019
Sunday, March 03
12:00 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
Seattle U
Friday, March 08
TBA
Saturday March 09, 2019
Saturday, March 09
TBA
Saturday, March 09
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 09
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 09
12:00 PM
Sunday March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 10
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 10
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 10
11:00 AM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 16
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
1:00 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 17
TBA
Sunday, March 17
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 17
11:00 AM
Sunday, March 17
11:00 AM
Monday March 18, 2019
Monday, March 18
11:00 AM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Occidental
Wednesday, March 20
5:00 PM
Thursday March 21, 2019
Hobart
Thursday, March 21
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
New Paltz
Thursday, March 21
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Cal Lutheran
Thursday, March 21
4:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
St. Lawrence
Friday, March 22
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Saturday March 23, 2019
Whittier
Saturday, March 23
10:00 AM
Kalamazoo
Saturday, March 23
10:00 AM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Kalamazoo
Sunday, March 24
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
Sunday, March 24
10:00 AM
Whittier
Sunday, March 24
2:00 PM
Monday March 25, 2019
Hamilton
Monday, March 25
TBA
@ USTA National Campus
Monday, March 25
9:00 AM
@ Pasadena, Calif.
Hope Int'l
Monday, March 25
11:00 AM
Luther
Monday, March 25
1:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Luther
Tuesday, March 26
TBA
@ USTA National Campus
Occidental
Tuesday, March 26
5:00 PM
Whittier
Tuesday, March 26
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
St. Olaf
Wednesday, March 27
TBA
@ USTA National Campus
Thursday March 28, 2019
Colby
Thursday, March 28
TBA
@ TBA
Friday April 05, 2019
Friday, April 05
4:00 PM
Parkland, Wash.
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
9:30 AM
Lewis-Clark St.
Saturday, April 06
10:00 AM
Portland St.
Saturday, April 06
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 06
11:00 AM
Sunday April 07, 2019
Col. of Idaho
Sunday, April 07
TBA
Sunday, April 07
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 07
11:00 AM
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
3:30 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 13
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 13
11:00 AM
Sunday April 14, 2019
Bellevue CC
Sunday, April 14
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 14
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 14
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 14
11:00 AM
Friday April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19
10:00 AM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 20
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Sunday April 21, 2019
Sunday, April 21
TBA
Sunday, April 21
TBA
Sunday, April 21
12:30 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
NWC Tournament
Saturday, April 27
TBA
@ TBD
Sunday April 28, 2019
NWC Tournament
Sunday, April 28
TBA
@ TBD
# Exhibition
* Conference