2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : George Fox

Overall 6-14
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-5
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
TBA (MIAA) #
Willamette 4-Way Tournament
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
TBA (MIAA) #
Willamette 4-Way Tournament
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ McMinnville, Ore. Fall ITA's
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ McMinnville, Ore. Fall ITA's
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ McMinnville, Ore. Fall ITA's
N
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Abilene, TX (Hardin Simmons)
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
McMurry
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Seattle U
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
William Smith
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
New Paltz
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Olaf
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Luther
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
N
April
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference