2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : George Fox

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
TBA (MIAA) #
Willamette 4-Way Tournament
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
TBA (MIAA) #
Willamette 4-Way Tournament
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ McMinnville, Ore. Fall ITA's
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ McMinnville, Ore. Fall ITA's
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ McMinnville, Ore. Fall ITA's
N
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Abilene, TX (Hardin Simmons)
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
McMurry
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
Seattle U
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
10:00 AM
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
Smith
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
New Paltz
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
St. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Luther
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
8:30 AM
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
11:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference