2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
N
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
British Columbia #
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Cancelled
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Schreiner
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Seattle U
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Kalamazoo
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
Portland St.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore. Northwest Conference Championship - Semifinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season