2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-5
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
N
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
British Columbia #
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Cancelled
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Schreiner
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Seattle U
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Kalamazoo
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
10:00 AM
Portland St.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
11:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Northwest Conference Tourn. %
Top 4 teams from regular season
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Northwest Conference Tourn. %
Top 4 teams from regular season
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season