2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Tacoma, Wash.
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bellevue
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Highline
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Cal Lutheran
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Colby
@ Pasadena, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Whittier
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Parkland, Wash.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Col. of Idaho
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
10:00 AM
A
* Conference