2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Willamette

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Willamette Valley Four-Way
H
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
A
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Postponed
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 23
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Highline College #
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Bellevue College #
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
10:00 AM
Col. of Idaho
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Whittier
A
Mon Mar 25
at
11:00 AM
Hope Int'l
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Occidental
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
10:00 AM
Colby
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
April
Sat Apr 06
at
9:30 AM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 14
at
11:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference