2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-2
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
Fall ITA Championships
@ Linfield College
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Fall ITA Championships
@ Linfield College
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
Fall ITA Championships
@ Linfield College
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
TBA
Fall ITA Championships
@ Linfield College
N
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Col. of Idaho
@ LCSC
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
CC of Spokane #
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Hamilton
@ USTA National Campus
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Luther
@ USTA National Campus
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Olaf
@ USTA National Campus
N
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bellevue CC #
@ Robinswood Tennis Center
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
NWC Tournament
@ TBD
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
NWC Tournament
@ TBD
N
# Exhibition
* Conference