2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Tacoma, Wash.
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Feb 15
at
2:30 PM
Seattle U
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
11:00 AM
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Occidental
A
Thu Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 23
at
10:00 AM
Whittier
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Parkland, Wash.
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
10:00 AM
Col. of Idaho
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 21
at
12:30 PM
A
* Conference