2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Whitman

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-1
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UC Santa Cruz
H
February
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Santa Cruz, CA
N
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Tournament
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Caltech
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Gust. Adolphus
Walla Walla, Wash.
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
9:30 AM
H
Fri Apr 12
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference